The ANTaR Victoria Committee is elected by the ANTaR membership every year at the Annual General Meeting (AGM). It oversees and co-ordinates most aspects of ANTaR Victoria’s work and determines the overall direction of the organisation. The Committee also supports and resources local groups around the state.

  • 2017/18 Committee Members

Brigid Knight-Braniff - Co-Chair

Jenne Perlstein - Co-Chair

John Farlow  -  Treasurer/Secretary

Angus Frith

John Moore

Jill Webb

Vic Say

Alex Eugene

ANTaR Victoria Constitution

Download Here

Statement about Birubi Art